it's sem 3 now.
oh wait! Pelik tak i didn't write anything while i was in Sem 2? Okay tak pelik, IB students are aware of how tak pelik that is. We were all so busy, "tahap gaban", people said, and it will be worse this upcoming sem.
all I could say is :
Sem 1 : When you are settling in and being intimidated by all sorts of warnings about the upcoming torchers.
Sem 2 : You are introduced to those torchers such as EE, IAs, Maths Exploration, ect. And you tell yourself, oh i must finish this before sem3 starts, but nahhh.. you didn't do it.
Sem 3 : You'll reach the peak of your patience. It's a killing sem. It's the submit-everything sem. Which I'm about to start feeling the heat.
Sem 4 : Can't say much. Haven't reach it yet. Maybe you would want to relax and take a little breather as you've passed up all assignments, but no! IB big exam is just around the corner.. ("muahaha".. if IB is a devil, he would laugh at you like that)
Oh well.. I've survived 2 sems, Alhamdulillah. Another 2 to go, In Shaa Allah. Though my academic performance in the first 2 semesters was..not..that.. i n t e r e s t i n g to be shared , umm yeahh.. I survived.
Ok
It's a new sem. new beginning. new 'azam' (like always) ,
Bismillahirrahmanirrahim..
No comments:
Post a Comment